LED advertising display as an new media, has been developing rapidly, the market prospects are huge, then the LED outdoor advertising display investment income prospects? LED advertising display business to make money? ROI?, first of all we need to know the cost of buying LED advertising screen, and then use the income generated value in order to calculate the advertising LED screen revenue, the LED screen supplier
share Led screen investment return.
First of all, the cost of investing in an outdoor LED advertising screen:
first, LED screen size will affect the price of LED outdoor screen. take P16 outdoor LED display
as an example. Assume that the size area is 100m2 and the price is around 5500 yuan/m2. The cost of such a 100m2 LED screen is 5500*100=550,000 yuan.
Second, LED screen control system: The cost of 15,000 yuan. Control of computers, audio, power distribution cabinets, air conditioners, arresters, these prices around 16,000 yuan.
Third, the steel frame structure and exterior decoration materials and labor: If it is designed and constructed by the China led signs manufacturer
drawings, they buy materials in the local production, the cost is about 1000 yuan / m2, 100 square meters is 10 million.
Fourth, transport costs: Assumes 100m2 P6LED display costs around 1.3 million.
fifth. Expenses for electricity: 100m2 LED panel consumes about 42KW per hour and uses 12 hours per day. The cost per day is about 500 yuan (electricity is calculated once per dollar), then the electricity cost for one year is: 504*30*12=180,000 yuan The conservative estimate can use a 5-year lifespan, and the electricity bill is 900,000 yuan.
Therefore, the use of this 100m2 P16 outdoor advertising display for 5 years requires 55+1.6+10+1.3+90=1.58 million yuan. In addition, due to market materials and other factors, the estimated price will be different.
Next, calculate the output of the LED outdoor advertising screen:
The above conservative estimate of the useful life of 5 years. Assuming that this P16 outdoor advertising screen can play 12 commercials per day, the cost per advertisement is 4,000 yuan per month, then the cost for 5 years will be: 12*0.4*12*5=2.88 million
Final summary of the LED advertising display revenue value:
Use 5 years to generate income: 288-158 = 1.3 million
The above is only a piece of LED advertising screen
, if the mature scale of investment, advertising revenue will greatly increase. I believe that with the further development of outdoor advertising, outdoor LED advertising screen more applications, popularity and market prospects will certainly better and better.